What Does Inactive User Mean
If you attempt to login to your SoftMouse account and see a message that says "Inactive User", this means that your SoftMouse account access has been deactivated.
Please click the following links to learn:
- If your account access has been deactivated for any of the reasons listed here, please rest assured that your data will still reside in the SoftMouse database.
- Should your SoftMouse account be reactivated, you will have full access to the last iteration of your data before account deactivation.
- If your account access has been deactivated and you would like to have your data deleted, please contact us to request deletion of your data.